Family Support Center

You deserve to live a life free from violence.

Geri

Executive Director

geri@fsccf.org


Sue

Assistant Administrator

finance@fsccf.org


Glori

Office Manager

familysupport@fsccf.org


Lori

Resource Development Coordinator

resourcedev@fsccf.org


Robin

Parent Educator

rsfcpartner@fsccf.org


Amanda R.

Group Connections Facilitator

playgroup@fsccf.org


Brenda

Family Connections Facilitator

rsfcconnect@fsccf.org


Brock

Prevention Educator

pbeducatorfsc@gmail.com


Ellen

Family Support/Resource Coordinator

reillyeb@chipfalls.org


Hannah

UWEC CASA Victim Services

casa@fsccf.org


Victoria

Domestic Violence Youth Advocate

youthadvocate@fsccf.org

Jeni

Domestic Violence Program Director

dadirector@fsccf.org


Amanda

Sexual Assault Program Director

sadirector@fsccf.org


Becce

Parent Services Program Director

rsfcparenteducator@fsccf.org


Cara

Domestic Violence Advocate

daadvocte@fsccf.org


Erica

Domestic Violence Advocate

dvadvocate@fsccf.org


Ka

Sexual Assault Advocate-Chippewa County

saadvocate1@fsccf.org


Morgan

Sexual Assault Advocate-Chippewa County

saadvocate2@fsccf.org


Annette

Sexual Assault Advocate-Eau Claire County

ecsaadvocate@fsccf.org


Kenzie

Human Trafficking Case Manager

htadvocate@fsccf.org


Krista

Domestic Violence Youth Advocate

youthadvocate2@fsccf.org